Zarząd

Zarząd Okręgu Śląskiego

Imię
Nazwisko

funkcja

kontakt

Wojciech
Kulej
przewodniczący wojciechkulej@wp.pl
Grzegorz
Jaszczuk
I wiceprzewodniczący gjaszczuk@jswkoks.pl
Kazimierz
Stus
II wiceprzewodniczący kstus@onet.eu
Andrzej
Pelczarski
Sekretarz / skarbnik apelczarski@wp.pl
Roman
Łukasik
członek zarządu roman.lukasik@timken.com
Stefan
Michna
członek zarządu s.michna@nitroerg.pl
Artur
Wencel
członek zarządu Artur.Wencel@cooperstandard.com

Komisja Rewizyjna

 Imię
Nazwisko
funkcja kontakt
Krzysztof
Ogłodek
przewodniczący krzysztof.oglodek@gmail.com
Iwona
Fidyk
wiceprzewodnicząca
iwona.fidyk@timken.com
Aneta
Sokołowska
członek komisji aneta.sokolowska@zre.com.pl